2018-2019
Executive Committee

Dan Laird (ASHE)
Chairman

Brian Krul (PSPE)
Vice-Chairman

David DiGioia (ASCE)
Treasurer

Maggie Talarico (ASHE)
Secretary

 

CLC Council
Staff

American Institute of Architects, Pittsburgh Chapter
Michelle Fanzo – Executive Director - mfanzo@aiapgh.org
925 Liberty Avenue
Suite 700, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412.471.9548
Fax: 9501


American Society of Civil Engineers, Pittsburgh Section
Greg Scott, Buchart Horn
2200 Liberty Avenue
Suite 300, Pittsburgh PA 15222
412.261.3317


American Society of Highway Engineers , Pittsburgh Section (ASHE)
Charles Nash, ms consultants, inc.
333 Rouser Road
Airport Office Park #4, Second Floor
412-264-8701
 cnash@msconsultants.com


Construction Financial Management Association – Greater Pittsburgh Chapter
Heath Winsheimer, BDO USA, LLP
339 Sixth Avenue, Pittsburgh PA 15222
hwinsheimer@BDO.com
412.281.9560


Construction Management Association of America, Three Rivers Chapter (CMAA)
Douglas Aiken, Mackin Engineering Company
103 Technology Drive, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
412-200-5891
daiken@mackinengineering.com


Constructors Association of Western PA (CAWP)
Rich Barcaskey - Executive Directorrbarcaskey@cawp.org
800 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
richb@cawp.org
412-343-8000
Fax: 8005


Green Building Alliance (GBA)
Isaac Smith – Data & Performance Director
33 Terminal Way, Suite 331
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-773-6011
isaacs@gbapgh.org

Ironworker Employers Association of Western PA
Dave Daquelente - Executive Director
Foster Plaza 9, 750 Holiday Dr., Suite 615
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
ddaquelente@iwea.org
412-922-6855
Fax: 6856

Junior Achievement of Western PA
Robbie Zaremberg – Director of Community Development
90 Emerson Lane, Suite 1403
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412-208-4747
rzaremberg@jawesternpa.org


Master Builders' Association of Western PA (MBA)
Jack W. Ramage - Executive Director
631 Iron City Drive, Pittsburgh Pa 15205
jramage@mbawpa.org
412-922-3912
Fax: 3729


National Association of Industrial & Office Properties (NAIOP)
Brandon Mendoza – Executive Director
Rosslyn Commons
333 Baldwin Road, Pittsburgh, Pa 15205
412-496-9892
bmendoza@naioppittsburgh.com


NUCA Pennsylvania
Brenda Reigle - Executive Director - Strawberry Arcade
223A Walnut St., Harrisburg, PA 17101
ed@nucapa.org
717-234-8055
Fax: 7955


PA Society of Professional Engineers, Pittsburgh Chapter (PSPE)
Brian Krul, Trans-System, Inc.
603 Stanwix St., Suite 2050
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-402-4813
bakrul@transystems.com


Pennsylvania Builders Exchange (PBE)
Del Walker - Executive Director
1813 N. Franklin St. Pittsburgh, PA 15233
del@pbe.org
412-922-4200
Fax:  928-9406


 

CLC Office Contact

Maggie Talarico:
mtalarico@foresightcsllc.com
(412) 339-0233

Consulting Services:
David J. Mayernik, Esq. (dmayernik@eckertseamans.com)
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
600 Grant Street, 44th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412.566.6126
Fax: 412.566.5905


 

2018-2019
Delegates

American Institute of Architects (AIA)
Marc Mondor
Eric Booth
Michelle Fanzo (Alternate)

Associated Pennsylvania Constructors (APC) Invited Guest
Robert E. Latham

American Society of Civil Engineers Pittsburgh Section (ASCE)
Greg Scott
David DiGioia (Treasurer)
Robert Dengler (Alternate)
Sam Shamsi (Alternate)

American Society of Highway Engineers (ASHE)
Dan Laird (Chairman)
Chuck Nash
Maggie Talarico (Secretary, Alternate)
Tyler Blonski (Alternate)

Construction Financial Management Association, Greater Pittsburgh Chapter (CFMA)
Jim Mall
Heath Winsheimer
David Levine (Alternate)

Construction Management Association of America, Three Rivers Chapter (CMAA)
Ken Olup
Adam Walkowiak
Tom Zagorski (Alternate)

Constructors Association of Western PA (CAWP)
Rich Barcaskey
Jason Koss

Green Building Alliance (GBA)
Isaac Smith
Jenna Cramer
Angelica Ciranni (Alternate)
Brian Brown (Alternate)

Ironworker Employers Assn.of Western PA (IWEA)
Dave Daquelente
Scott Snyder
Roger Irwin(Alternate)

Junior Achievement of Western PA (JA)
Dennis Gilfoyle
Bill Lucas (Alternate)
Amanda Laichak (Alternate)

Master Builders' Association of Western PA (MBA)
Jack Ramage
John Busse
Eric Starkowicz (Alternate)
Tim O’Brien (Alternate)

National Association of Industrial & Office Properties (NAIOP)
Paul Messineo
Tysen Miller
Michael Takacs (Alternate)
Brandon Mendoza (Alternate)
Eric Loftus (Alternate)

NUCA Pennsylvania (Utility Contractors Association)
Alex Paris
T.A. Ward
Bruce Hottle (Alternate)
Brenda Reigle (Alternate)

Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers (PSPE)
Brian Krul (Vice-Chairman)
Gary Chodkowski (Alternate)
Ed Telega (Alternate)

Pennsylvania Builders Exchange (PBX)
John Paul Busse
Jim Zukowski
Del Walker (Alternate)